Goodreads Book Giveaway

The Lies That Bind by Ed Protzel

The Lies That Bind

by Ed Protzel

Giveaway ends November 27, 2017.

See the giveaway details at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

Ed Protzel

Scintillating Fiction—Touching Hearts, Sparking Imagination


Join Ed's mailing list and be first to get word on his newest historical thriller, Honor Among Outcasts: DarkHorse Trilogy, Book 2, set in Civil War Missouri to be released Feb. 2, 2018!


In appreciation, you'll receive a copy of "The Scoop," with insights into the characters Ed created for book 1 of the trilogy, The Lies That Bind.

Subscribe now and get "The Scoop"!

© Copyright 2017 Ed Protzel